Contact us

Swedish Lapland Visitors Board

Erica Mattsson, CEO
erica@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-388 60 25

Petronella Modin
Project controller
petronella.modin@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-585 34 34

Anna-Maria Åström
Economist
anna-maria@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-536 03 22

Anna Odevall
Internal communications manager
anna.odevall@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-285 08 25

Destination development 
Camilla Bondareva
Destination development strategist
camilla.bondareva@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-288 24 90

Marketing, PR and Communications
Johanna Ögren
Marketing manager
johanna.ogren@swedishlapland.com
+ 46 70-373 18 89

Håkan Stenlund
Press and Public Relations manager
hakan@swedishlapland.com
+ 46 70-248 74 38

Maria Sirviö
Online marketing / Community Manager
maria@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-235 28 10

Anna Lindblom
Graphic designer
anna.lindblom@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-374 02 29

Emma Forsberg
Marketing coordinator
emma.forsberg@swedishlapland.com
070-538 45 88

Graeme Richardson
Marketing manager
graeme@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-544 71 47

Cecilia Wikström
Marketing coordinator
cecilia@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-383 30 30

Anna Andersson
Marketing manager  Germany
anna@swedishlapland.com
+49 170 301 11 88

Business and product Development
Einar Knudsen
Assistant project manager for Destination Capacity Building
einar@swedishlapland.com
+46 73-528 76 76

Project Management
Dan Björk
Projekt manager for Visit Arctic Europe
dan.bjork@swedishlapland.com
072-168 14 36

Annika Fredriksson
annika.fredriksson@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-512 23 46

Contact us:
info@swedishlapland.com

Address:
Swedish Lapland Visitors Board
Storgatan 30
972 32 Luleå

Swedish Lapland Visitors Board’s intranet 
intranet.swedishlaplandvisitorsboard.com

 

Kommentera