Press (eng)

Download our presskit: Presskit_ENG (.pdf 3MB)

Press contact at Swedish Lapland Visitors Board:
Erika Mattsson
erika.mattsson@swedishlapland.com
070-388 60 25


Local press contact:

Visit Skellefteå
Maria Broman, VD
070-726 02 04
maria.broman@visitskelleftea.se

Sorsele
Ann-Kristine Vinka, Lokal projektledare
070-001 15 63
ann-kristine.vinka@sorsele.se

Arjeplog
Fredrik Westerlund, Kommunikatör
070-118 71 42
Fredrik.Westerlund@arjeplog.se

Arvidsjaur
Peter Manner, Destinationsstrateg
070-551 75 00
Peter.Manner@arvidsjaur.se

Boden Turism
Rikard Mattsson, ordf. Boden Turism
070-374 46 04
rikard@upplevboden.nu

Visit Gellivare Lapland
Eva Olsson, VD
070-660 46 61
eva@gellivarelapland.se

Kiruna Lapland Ekonomisk förening
Daniel Rosenfors, VD
070-377 84 51
daniel.rosenfors@kirunalapland.se

Visit Luleå
Jenny Hellman, VD
070-288 20 85
jenny@visitlulea.se

Heart of Lapland (Kalix, Överkalix, Haparanda, Övertorneå och Pajala)
Lars Munk
070-225  01 64
lars@heartoflapland.com

Destination Jokkmokk
Per-Olof Lindroth, VD
070-666 91 75
po@destinationjokkmokk.se

Älvsbyn
Sofia Lundberg, Näringslivsutvecklare
0929-174 81
sofia.lundberg@alvsbyn.se

Piteå
Helene B Röckner
070-683 30 40
Helene.Rockner@pitea.se

Kommentera