Contact us

Parental Leave
(Erika Mattsson, CEO
erika.mattsson@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-388 60 25)

Petronella Modin
Acting CEO / Project Manager
petronella.modin@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-585 34 34

Linda Isaksson
Project Administrator
linda.isaksson@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-366 67 83

Anna-Maria Åström
Economist
anna-maria@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-536 03 22

Destination development 
Camilla Bondareva
Destination Development Strategist
camilla.bondareva@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-288 24 90

Maria Sirviö
Travel Insights
maria.sirvio@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-235 28 10

Ann-Helen Rönnberg
Internal Communications Manager
ann-helen.ronnberg@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-205 03 01

Parental Leave
Anna Odevall
Internal Communications Manager
anna.odevall@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-285 08 25

Business Development
Richard Westerberg
richard.westerberg@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-559 89 53

Marketing, PR and Communications
Johanna Ögren
Head of Marketing
johanna.ogren@swedishlapland.com
+ 46 70-373 18 89

Anna Skogh
Press and PR Manager
anna.skogh@swedishlapland.com
+ 46 70-600 87 97

Frida Lundqvist
Marketing Manager UK, USA, MICE
frida.lundqvist@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-223 90 04

Petter Norén
Marketing Coordinator
petter.noren@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-666 50 31

Håkan Stenlund
Content Manager
hakan@swedishlapland.com
+ 46 70-248 74 38

Anna Lindblom
Graphic designer
anna.lindblom@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-374 02 29

Emma Forsberg
Web Editor & Community Manager
emma.forsberg@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-538 45 88

Parental Leave
(Cecilia Vikström
Marketing manager UK, US, MICE
cecilia.vikstrom@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-383 30 30)

(Anna Andersson
Marketing manager Germany
anna@swedishlapland.com
+49 170 301 11 88)


Finished projects:

Einar Knudsen
Assistant project manager for Destination Capacity Building
einar@swedishlapland.com
+46 73-528 76 76

Dan Björk
Project manager for Visit Arctic Europe
dan.bjork@swedishlapland.com
072-168 14 36


Contact us:
info@swedishlapland.com

Address:
Swedish Lapland Visitors Board
Storgatan 30
972 32 Luleå

Swedish Lapland Visitors Board’s intranet 
intranet.swedishlaplandvisitorsboard.com