Swedish Lapand Visitors Board logotyp Europeiska unionen logotyp
Svenska flaggan Sve

Local press contacts

Find a press contact for the local destination in Swedish Lapland.

Arjeplog

Anna-Lena Le Goascogne

Local Project Manager anna-lena.legoascogne@arjeplog.se +46 72-234 88 91

Arvidsjaur

Peter Manner

Destination Strategist peter.manner@arvidsjaur.se +46 70-55 175 00

Boden

Rikard Mattsson

Chairman Boden Turism rikard@upplevboden.nu +46 70-374 46 04

Gällivare

Mattias Berglund

CEO Ávki mattias@avki.se +46 70-254 65 90

Jokkmokk

David Björkén

Communications Manager david@destinationjokkmokk.se +46 70-666 45 78

Kalix, Överkalix, Haparanda, Övertorneå och Pajala

Lars Munk

Market Developer, Heart of Lapland lars@heartoflapland.com +46 70-225 01 64

Kiruna

Louise Johansson

Kiruna in Swedish Lapland louise@kirunalapland.se +46 73-073 73 18

Luleå

Jenny Hellman

CEO Visit Luleå jenny@visitlulea.se +46 70-288 20 85

Piteå

David Wellborg

Market Developer Destination Piteå david@destinationpitea.se +46 70-680 60 79

Skellefteå

Maria Broman

CEO Visit Skellefteå maria.broman@visitskelleftea.se +46 70-726 02 04

Sorsele

Ann-Kristine Vinka

Local Project Manager ann-kristine.vinka@sorsele.se +46 70-001 15 63

Älvsbyn

Vacant

Search this website

Type the word (or phrase) you want to find above and the results will be displayed here.