Swedish Lapand Visitors Board logotyp Europeiska unionen logotyp
Svenska flaggan Sve

Organisation and contact information

How to get in touch with us at Swedish Lapland Visitors Board.

Swedish Lapland Visitors Board

Petronella Modin

Deputy CEO, Project Manager petronella.modin@swedishlapland.com +46 70-585 34 34

Linda Isaksson

Project Administrator linda.isaksson@swedishlapland.com +46 70-366 67 83

Destination development

Frida Ekeström

Destination Development frida.ekestrom@swedishlapland.com +46 70-219 38 17

Maria Sirviö

Market research & Business Analyst maria.sirvio@swedishlapland.com +46 70-235 28 10

Anna Odevall

Communications Manager anna.odevall@swedishlapland.com +46 70-285 08 25

Business Development

Richard Westerberg

Business Development Strategist richard.westerberg@swedishlapland.com +46 70-559 89 53

Marketing, PR and Communications

Johanna Ögren

Marketing Manager johanna.ogren@swedishlapland.com +46 70-373 18 89

Anna Skogh

Press and PR Manager anna.skogh@swedishlapland.com +46 70-600 87 97

Cecilia Petzäll

Market Area Manager UK, France, Nordic countries cecilia.petzall@swedishlapland.com +46 70-383 30 30

Frida Lundqvist

Market Area Manager US, Benelux, M&I frida.lundqvist@swedishlapland.com +46 70-223 90 04

Petter Norén

Market Area Manager tematisk marknadsföring petter.noren@swedishlapland.com +46 70-666 50 31

Håkan Stenlund

Content Manager hakan.stenlund@swedishlapland.com +46 70-248 74 38

Ted Logart

Content Creator & Web Editor ted.logart@swedishlapland.com +46 70-553 79 58

Emma Forsberg

Content Creator & Web Editor emma.forsberg@swedishlapland.com +46 70-538 45 88

Postal adress

Swedish Lapland Visitors Board

Storgatan 30, 972 32 Luleå info@swedishlapland.com

Search this website

Type the word (or phrase) you want to find above and the results will be displayed here.