Swedish Lapand Visitors Board logotyp Europeiska unionen logotyp
Svenska flaggan Sve

Organisation and contact information

How to get in touch with us at Swedish Lapland Visitors Board.

Swedish Lapland Visitors Board

Petronella Modin

Operations Manager, Deputy CEO
petronella.modin@swedishlapland.com +46 70-585 34 34

Linda Isaksson

Financial Administration Officer
linda.isaksson@swedishlapland.com +46 70-366 67 83

Richard Westerberg

Business Development Strategist
richard.westerberg@swedishlapland.com +46 70-559 89 53

Maria Sirviö

Travel Insights
maria.sirvio@swedishlapland.com +46 70-235 28 10

Anna Odevall

Corporate Communications Manager
anna.odevall@swedishlapland.com +46 70-285 08 25

Johanna Ögren

Marketing Strategist
johanna.ogren@swedishlapland.com +46 70-373 18 89

Anna Skogh

Press and PR Manager
anna.skogh@swedishlapland.com +46 70-600 87 97

Cecilia Petzäll

Travel Trade Manager
cecilia.petzall@swedishlapland.com +46 70-383 30 30

Petter Norén

SoMe Marketing Manager
petter.noren@swedishlapland.com +46 70-666 50 31

Håkan Stenlund

Content Manager
hakan.stenlund@swedishlapland.com +46 70-248 74 38

Ted Logart

Content Production Officer
ted.logart@swedishlapland.com +46 70-553 79 58

Anna Lindblom

Design Manager
anna.lindblom@swedishlapland.com +46 70-374 02 29

Emma Forsberg

Digital Content Editor
emma.forsberg@swedishlapland.com +46 70-538 45 88

Postal adress

Swedish Lapland Visitors Board

Storgatan 30, 972 32 Luleå
info@swedishlapland.com

Search this website

Type the word (or phrase) you want to find above and the results will be displayed here.