Swedish Lapand Visitors Board logotyp Europeiska unionen logotyp
Svenska flaggan Sve

Organisation and contact information

How to get in touch with us at Swedish Lapland Visitors Board.

Swedish Lapland Visitors Board

Petronella Modin

Petronella Modin

Operations Manager, Deputy CEO
petronella.modin@swedishlapland.com +46 70-585 34 34
Linda Isaksson

Linda Isaksson

Financial Administration Officer
linda.isaksson@swedishlapland.com +46 70-366 67 83
Maria Sirviö

Maria Sirviö

Travel Insights
maria.sirvio@swedishlapland.com +46 70 235 28 10
Johanna Ögren

Johanna Ögren

Marketing Strategist
johanna.ogren@swedishlapland.com +46 70 373 18 89
Cecilia Petzäll

Cecilia Petzäll

Travel Trade Manager
cecilia.petzall@swedishlapland.com +46 70 383 30 30
Petter Norén

Petter Norén

SoMe Marketing Manager
petter.noren@swedishlapland.com +46 70 666 50 31
Johanna Elenius

Johanna Elenius

Digital strategist
johanna.elenius@swedishlapland.com +46 70 256 66 19
Håkan Stenlund

Håkan Stenlund

Content Manager
hakan.stenlund@swedishlapland.com +46 70 248 74 38
Ted Logart

Ted Logart

Content Production Officer
ted.logart@swedishlapland.com +46 70 553 79 58
Anna Lindblom

Anna Lindblom

Design Manager
anna.lindblom@swedishlapland.com +46 70 374 02 29
Anna-Karin Landin

Anna-Karin Landin

Corporate Communications Manager
anna-karin.landin@swedishlapland.com +46 73 910 67 95
David Björkén

David Björkén

Digital Marketing Officer, Marketing Communicator
david.bjorken@swedishlapland.com +46 70 205 03 01

Emelia Brännström

Digital development and marketing officer
emelia.brannstrom@swedishlapland.com +46 70 235 02 09

Camilla Bondareva

Head of Brand Communications
camilla.bondareva@swedishlapland.com +46 70 288 24 90

Ella Jonsson

Innovation Manager
ella.jonsson@swedishlapland.com +46 70 231 00 72

Ulf Hägglund

Project Manager
ulf.hagglund@swedishlapland.com +46 70 664 54 78

Anna Odevall

Corporate Communications Manager (on parental leave)
anna.odevall@swedishlapland.com +46 70 285 08 25

Postal adress

Swedish Lapland Visitors Board

Kyrkogatan 2, 972 32 Luleå
info@swedishlapland.com

Search this website

Type the word (or phrase) you want to find above and the results will be displayed here.