Press Information in English

Download our press kit here: Swedish Lapland in English
Laden Sie unsere Pressemappe herunter: Schwedisch Lappland auf Deutsch

Press Contact regarding the destination/region Swedish Lapland
Anna Skogh, Press & PR Manager
anna.skogh@swedishlapland.com
+ 46 70-600 87 97

Press Contact regarding the organisation Swedish Lapland Visitors Board
Erika Mattsson, CEO
erika.mattsson@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-388 60 25


Press Contacts Local Destinations:

Visit Skellefteå
Maria Broman, CEO
+46 70-726 02 04
maria.broman@visitskelleftea.se

Sorsele
Ann-Kristine Vinka, Lokal, Project Manager
+46 70-001 15 63
ann-kristine.vinka@sorsele.se

Arjeplog
Anna-Lena Le Goascogne, Local Project Manager
anna-lena.legoascogne@arjeplog.se
+46 72-234 88 91

Arvidsjaur
Maria Nilsson, Marketing Developer
+46 72-243 32 35
maria.nilsson@arvidsjaur.se

Boden Turism
Rikard Mattsson, Chairman Boden Tourism
rikard@upplevboden.nu
+46 70-374 46 04

Kiruna Lapland EF
Monica Risenius, CEO
monica.risenius@kirunalapland.se
+46 73-079 68 68

Visit Luleå
Jenny Hellman, CEO
jenny@visitlulea.se
+46 70-288 20 85

Heart of Lapland (Kalix, Överkalix, Haparanda, Övertorneå and Pajala)
Lars Munk, Marketing Developer
lars@heartoflapland.com
+46 70-225  01 64

Destination Jokkmokk
David Björkén, Communications
david@destinationjokkmokk.se
+46 70-666 45 78

Älvsbyn
Sofia Lundberg, Business Developer
+46 929-174 81
sofia.lundberg@alvsbyn.se

Piteå
David Wellborg, Marketing Developer
david@destinationpitea.se
+46 70-680 60 79