Press (eng)

Download our presskit: Presskit Swedish Lapland_ENG_180531.pdf

Press & PR Manager Swedish Lapland Visitors Board:
Anna Skogh
anna.skogh@swedishlapland.com
+ 46 70 600 87 97

Press Contact regarding the organisation Swedish Lapland Visitors Board:
Petronella Modin, Acting CEO
petronella.modin@swedishlapland.com
+46 70-585 34 34


Local Press Contacts:

Visit Skellefteå
Maria Broman, CEO
+46 70-726 02 04
maria.broman@visitskelleftea.se

Sorsele
Ann-Kristine Vinka, Lokal, Project Manager
+46 70-001 15 63
ann-kristine.vinka@sorsele.se

Arjeplog
Anna-Lena Le Goascogne, Local Project Manager
anna-lena.legoascogne@arjeplog.se
+46 72-234 88 91

Arvidsjaur
Sofie Lundberg Nilsson
sofie.l.nilsson@arvidsjaur.se
+46 960-175 07

Boden Turism
Rikard Mattsson, Chairman Boden Tourism
rikard@upplevboden.nu
+46 70-374 46 04

Kiruna Lapland Ekonomisk förening
Daniel Rosenfors, CEO
daniel.rosenfors@kirunalapland.se
+46 70-377 84 51

Visit Luleå
Jenny Hellman, VD
jenny@visitlulea.se
+46 70-288 20 85

Heart of Lapland (Kalix, Överkalix, Haparanda, Övertorneå och Pajala)
Lars Munk
lars@heartoflapland.com
+46 70-225  01 64

Destination Jokkmokk
Lennart Pittja
lennart.jmk@gmail.com
+46 70-688 15 77

Älvsbyn
Sofia Lundberg, Näringslivsutvecklare
+46 929-174 81
sofia.lundberg@alvsbyn.se

Piteå
David Wellborg
david@destinationpitea.se
+46 70 680 60 79